BC Racing Spanner Wrenches
 
 
 
 
 
(27)

BC Racing North America Spanner Wrenches SG12-001-002

Price: $25.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.96296227

Product Reviews:

Spanner Wrenches SG12-001-002 review
by Vanessa G - January 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lost my first set so I bought these. Good, sturdy, and do what they have to

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fantastic products and awesome customer service
by Christopher M - February 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I didn't have a set of Spanner Wrenches so I contacted BC Racing, Communicating the problem to BCRacing was so easy, their customer service cares and they went the extra mile to get the Spanner Wrenches out ASAP.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super
by Daniel L - February 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by travis l - March 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Didn’t have a set with mine fits perfect and shipped fast

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quick delivery, excellent product
by tony p - March 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purchased 2nd day air option due to a short timeline, not only did they reach me before the weekend but I also was thrown in an extra wrench that came in handy. Wrench on brothers!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Don’t order parts ya don’t need
by adam C - March 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently purchased a gently used set of BC racing struts, and wanted to make sure I had all the necessary parts before attempting to install them on my car. BC Racing’s quick online chat feature allowed me to speak to someon almost immediately and they were able to send me, electronically, exact specs for my set up and an outline of all the parts I needed. I ordered the parts and was quickly informed by Ginny that I had also accidentslly ordered a part that wasnt used on my set up. I had already placed my order and paid via PayPal. I was quickly refunded the price of the unnecessary piece and my parts promptly arrived days later. Exactly what I needed. Also I live in Canada, and shipping was not An issue and there was no border fees to pay when the parts arrived. Keep up the great work, can’t wait to get these on my car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spanner wrenches
by Kikoe L - March 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome products! Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spanner Wrench SG12-001-002
by Trevor R - April 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purchased a backup set as it's always a good idea. Well built, and arrived pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome
by Brandon D - May 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thanks , great deal

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spanner wrench
by Joseph D - June 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought a car with coilovers for my son.. He took over my tools so i needed a new set lol

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spanner Wrenches for 370z
by john c - June 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfect! Fast shipping thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spanner Wrenches SG12-001-002 review
by Cesar D - October 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The facility was clean and very nice. Employees were friendly and took care of me right away.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quick and cheap
by Tyler s - October 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very fast shipping came within 3 days, would reccomend, they answered all my questions quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spanner Wrenches SG12-001-002 review
by Oscar A - October 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really fast shipping and excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Oscar A - October 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very useful

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
wrenches
by kayla c - November 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted , got my moneys worth . Well made . Shipping was fast .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spaner Wrenches
by Edward T - November 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Yep... Spanner Wrenches
by Gordon F - December 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered Spanner wrenches.... and they sent... (wait for it)... Spanner wrenches! Made my day, and they arrived very quickly also! So compared to most companies BC Racing is 5 star

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Quality Wrenches
by Justin J - February 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got here quick. Worked well on adjusting and tightening my coils.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
spanner wrench
by Christopher B - March 05, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good solid quality spammer wrenches and fast shipping !!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

It's not about where you start. It's about where you are. Founded in a garage in 2006, BC Racing North America currently offers over 1100 suspension kits through our distribution and supply chain and in-house sales team. Some people dream of success. We just wake up and work.

CONTACTS

512 S Econ Circle.
Oviedo, FL 32765
United States

Phone: 321-206-6381


Email: [email protected]

Open:

​​​​​​​Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

BC Racing North America does not cover labor costs under any cirumstances.