CALL US (321) 206-6381 Reviews - Rear Height Adjuster
Rear Height Adjuster
 
 
 
 
 
(9)

BC Racing North America Rear Height Adjuster

Price: $42.50View this productLogin to leave a review
Rear Height Adjuster
4.55555486679077 9

Product Reviews:

Great service
by james E - August 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

BC racing always has top notch service. Every time I've called they always answer all of my questions, and go out of their way to accommodate me. Very helpful and friendly people there.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Speed 6 rear height Adjuster
by Andrew R - March 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product and AMAZING customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
make low
by Harrison K - April 26, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2 thumb ups

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast and easy
by Giovanni M - March 23, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Trying to adjusting the heaight the threads somehow got crossed, i ordered the replacement and had it literally the next day and fairly priced

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Slow shipping
by Jeff M - April 15, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

originally ordered on March 1st, notified it was on back order, shipped on the 19th of March, Currently April 15th and have still not received

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
experience
by Danta W - June 27, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

BC has good customer service, they helped me over the phone with my purchase and I couldn’t be more happier.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Replacement!
by Vinnie H - July 11, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This replacement product feels so nice! Definitely high qualitied. Had to replace my current one that somehow got hit by something causing it to have been stripped threading.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
shipping
by Juan N - July 15, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received quickly and packaged better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great quality piece
by zac n - July 25, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If you have a mazdaspeed 6 and don't have the full BC coil kit then get these for the rear and some 8" mustang II qa1 springs for that proper spring rate!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

It's not about where you start. It's about where you are. Founded in a garage in 2006, BC Racing North America currently offers over 1100 suspension kits through our distribution and supply chain and in-house sales team. Some people dream of success. We just wake up and work.

CONTACTS

512 S Econ Circle.
Oviedo, FL 32765
United States

Phone: 321-206-6381


Email: [email protected]

Open:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

BC Racing North America does not cover labor costs under any cirumstances.