CALL US (321) 206-6381 Reviews - Lower Spring Seat (Uppermost Lock Ring)
lowerspringseat.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
(10)

BC Racing North America Lower Spring Seat (Uppermost Lock Ring)

Price: $7.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Lower Spring Seat Uppermost Lock Ring
4.30000019073486 10

Product Reviews:

Lower Spring Seat Uppermost Lock Ring review
by Michael L - March 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product , but 14$ to ship 4 locking rings is ridiculous..BC Racing North America reply - Upon review of your order we see you chose UPS to ship your lock rings. Lock rings will ship for half that price via USPS. We apologize if you did not see the option to ship via USPS.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Well built
by Dale W - March 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thanks bc racing for the extreme low kit

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
life saver
by DJ B - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bc saves the day against seized coilovers

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product!
by Chris S - January 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

BC parts are really well made and good quality. I've been very happy with everything I've done with them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly what i needed
by Stephen M - March 11, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These fit perfectly and went great with my new strut cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great!
by brian g - May 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came in really fast (3 days after ordering) and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by brian g - May 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came in really fast (3 days after ordering) and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Did not receive the plastic isolators
by Blake J - September 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I received my order the other day but they were not shipped with the plastic spring isolators even though the listing says they are included. Hopefully when I order my 53mm spring seats they will come with the isolators.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality
by Johnny H - May 01, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered all new locking rings to refresh my current set of BC Extreme Low coilovers. Just holding them, you can tell they’re quality pieces. I emailed their techs and got quick and accurate responses so that I could order the correct parts. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perff!
by Tony h - May 02, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I went from coilover bag conversion back to coilovers and with that being said, i didnt have these spring seat lock rings so naturally i couldnt reinstall my springs until i ordered these, but in the description on this item it says to measure a dollar bill around the coilover threads, i did this and my dollar bill mustve been shrunk but regardless, it says a 53mm should fit a dollar bill perfectly around the threads, my dollar bill was a couple centimeters short but 53 being the largest, i knew this was the size i needed! All in all im happy with the rings coming in so quickly and they came with the plastic ring to avoid metal to metal contact! Now im back to coilovers!!! Always used bc coilovers on my cars and I'll keep using them \m/

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

It's not about where you start. It's about where you are. Founded in a garage in 2006, BC Racing North America currently offers over 1100 suspension kits through our distribution and supply chain and in-house sales team. Some people dream of success. We just wake up and work.

CONTACTS

512 S Econ Circle.
Oviedo, FL 32765
United States

Phone: 321-206-6381


Email: [email protected]

Open:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

BC Racing North America does not cover labor costs under any cirumstances.