CALL US (321) 206-6381 Reviews - Lower Mount (Rear Left)
Lower Mount Rear Left
 
 
 
 
 
(10)

BC Racing North America Lower Mount (Rear Left)

Price: $50.00View this productLogin to leave a review
Lower Mount Rear Left
5 10

Product Reviews:

Faster than I Expected
by anilia p - March 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Given the weather lately, and the item showing out of stock on the website, I did not expect to receive my lower mount for over two weeks. A week later, I had gotten it! No complaints here! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lower mount
by Frankie L - April 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

There was a bit of confusion at first but they certainly stepped up and came through. They searched their inventory and found the mount I needed and they were very prompt on returning emails and as well answering any questions I had. Fast shipping and exactly what I ordered showed up!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
coil over replacement parts
by greg g - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Called BC for tech help. They were very helpful. Ordered parts online and was then informed parts would be shipped on or before 2 weeks from order date. I was annoyed but I received a shipping notification and tracking info the next day. Parts were here within 3 days. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lower Mount Rear Left review
by Michael B - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works great!
by David D - February 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

replaced C-90 lower mount

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New design
by Edin K - April 02, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Much sturdier lower mount, larger diameter, extended body to avoid failure under stress. Fast shipping and tech department is the best.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
new mounts
by Chris K - April 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ginny was very helpful getting menwhat I needed in a timely manner ! Thanks Ginny ‘

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lower Mount Rear Left review
by Adrian W - June 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

BEST OF THE BEST

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Solution for Squeaking Noise
by David K - August 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very Good Making lots of noise, didnt know where, after changing cartridge, its resolved

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Stick it to Cartridge
by David K - August 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bracket was not the problem, Lower Lock Ring was stuck If you got same problem, replace the lower lock ring instead of bottom bracket

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

It's not about where you start. It's about where you are. Founded in a garage in 2006, BC Racing North America currently offers over 1100 suspension kits through our distribution and supply chain and in-house sales team. Some people dream of success. We just wake up and work.

CONTACTS

512 S Econ Circle.
Oviedo, FL 32765
United States

Phone: 321-206-6381


Email: [email protected]

Open:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

BC Racing North America does not cover labor costs under any cirumstances.