CALL US (321) 206-6381 Reviews - Lower Mount (Front Right)
Lower Mount Front Right
 
 
 
 
 
(11)

BC Racing North America Lower Mount (Front Right)

Price: $50.00 - $1,050.00View this productLogin to leave a review
Lower Mount Front Right
5 11

Product Reviews:

awesome
by reggie a - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great customer service. Got me back on the road in no time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Forgot how shiny they are.
by Jeremy W - May 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's really great you can buy replacement parts for these. Item was out of stock, but I ordered anyways. Five days later, it was at my front door.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lower Mount Front Right review
by Marco R - October 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect replacement part, cant complain about anything overall very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast shipping
by khiem n - April 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping and received exactly what I needed, great customer support.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!!
by Muhammad F - April 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thank you for the guidance and fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It worked
by Dominic G - May 13, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced the old lower mount and it solved all the issues I was experiencing. Thank you guys for being so helpful!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
best replacement
by James K - November 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My lower mounts were old and just garbage from the years of usage. Absolutely great replacement that fit perfectly and made my suspension like new again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly what I needed and more.
by kenny n - December 29, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got the product I need but received excellent and prompt service along with it. Couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality product!
by Joseph g - January 02, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've had my BR series coilsover installed for over a year and they are very nice! I was in a small accident that caused my steering to be off. I found out that my strut was bent. The auto shop tried to sell me an entire front strut replacement which was quoted $450 plus labor. I took my car home put it on jack stands and saw that on the lower strut mount was bent. I am so happy BC Racing sells individual strut components. I ordered the lower mount and less than a week later the part arrived. After about an hour of work the bent mount was replaced and my car was back to normal!! I highly recommend BCRacing

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect customer service
by Luis O - January 25, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Sent out an email with the expectation that it would take days to even receive a response was totally wrong got a response regarding which products fit my application literally 20 minutes after sending placed the order shortly after also with the expectation that it would take at least a week received my order 48 hours after ordering I would recommend any purchase from here without hesitation and appreciate the quick responses and awesome customer service given will be back to order again once my rears need a rebuild

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lower Mount Front Right review
by Roland S - May 10, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fits perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

It's not about where you start. It's about where you are. Founded in a garage in 2006, BC Racing North America currently offers over 1100 suspension kits through our distribution and supply chain and in-house sales team. Some people dream of success. We just wake up and work.

CONTACTS

512 S Econ Circle.
Oviedo, FL 32765
United States

Phone: 321-206-6381


Email: [email protected]

Open:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

BC Racing North America does not cover labor costs under any cirumstances.