CALL US (321) 206-6381 Reviews - BR Series Front Damper 280120MF120M12
BR Series Front Damper 280120MF122M12
 
 
 
 
 
(14)

BC Racing North America BR Series Front Damper 280120MF120M12

Price: $95.00View this productLogin to leave a review
BR Series Front Damper 280120MF120M12
4.7857141494751 14

Product Reviews:

Great replacement shock.
by Justin S - January 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I used this to replace my current front shock cartridge before the start of the race season. Took about 30 minutes total to swapping everything over.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing customer service on replacement parts
by Callan G - February 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have an older Subaru (can’t believe 2006 is considered old now) that had some just as old BC Racing BR coilovers. When one of the front shocks gave out, I decided it was time to rebuild the suspension - I wanted to stick with the setup that the car had. The team at BC Racing North America helped me the whole way, they answered all my questions, communicated with shipping and engineering to reassure I had the right parts for my car. Great product, better customer service

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Replacement part
by JEWEL J - February 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Will do business again with bc racing. They had the part I needed and got it to me in a timely fashion. I was very happy with their help.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Customer Service
by reggie a - March 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

In need of some rebuild parts for my BR coilover. Ginny was able to source one out , even if the part was out of stock at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Huel J - September 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits perfect on my Japanese 2005 Subaru Forester STi. No issues

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good product
by Osiel C - January 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

thanks for the fast service

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
BR Series Front Damper 280120MF120M12 review
by abdullah /teamfs b - February 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quality uncompromised

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
BR Series Front Damper 280120MF120M12 review
by Jose m - March 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great customer servic, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great customer service and quick shipping BUT
by Andrew I - April 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I will start with saying that the customer service and the time it took them to ship was great. My big complaint is the shipping method and length to get to Canada... In 1 day it'll be 2 weeks since my order and it hasn't even left Florida yet... I feel like if you're selling international you should have better shipping times. Next time I need a piece I think I'll just buy new coil overs elsewhere instead of going through this hassle again. I get stuff from Japan in less time than it took for this to even leave Florida. There's a BCRacingCanada but when I called they said they don't sell parts and pointed me here. Which makes no sense. Maybe allow them to sell replacement parts so that it doesn't take a month to receive your item(s)?That said, if you're ordering from the USA, I'm sure it's fine and you can ignore this. Everything else was great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Damper i've used
by khalil s - May 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had many coilover packages in the past and this one by far is the most comprehensive and easy to install. It was straightforward and easy sailing as long as you have the right tools. Would definitely buy or rebuild my coilovers again with this company

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great
by Brent C - November 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Performance suspension for a Touring Car
by Jonathan R - March 11, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I just installed BC BR series dampeners front and rear and received great results

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
BR Series Front Damper 280120MF120M12 review
by Brent M - May 11, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was great to be able to fix a blown out dampner so cheap and easy. Great handling with the br coil overs. Great service and quick

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fixed my clunking issue
by Mark A - July 24, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been trying to diagnose my coilover clunking issue for nearly a year and I've gone to multiple shops to get it diagnosed but they all gave me different answers. I had clunking when I installed the coilovers, it wasnt the top nut because that was as tight as I could get it, and it wasnt my sway bar end links. It was this. So if you've got clunking contour coilovers when ur on rough roads or go over speed bumps & when you hear creaking noises when you turn your steering wheel around. THIS IS THE PART YOU NEED TO REPLACE.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

It's not about where you start. It's about where you are. Founded in a garage in 2006, BC Racing North America currently offers over 1100 suspension kits through our distribution and supply chain and in-house sales team. Some people dream of success. We just wake up and work.

CONTACTS

512 S Econ Circle.
Oviedo, FL 32765
United States

Phone: 321-206-6381


Email: [email protected]

Open:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

BC Racing North America does not cover labor costs under any cirumstances.