CALL US (321) 206-6381 Reviews - BR Series Adjustment Knob M12
BR Series Adjustment Knob M12
 
 
 
 
 
(10)

BC Racing North America BR Series Adjustment Knob M12

Price: $7.95View this productLogin to leave a review
BR Series Adjustment Knob M12
4.90000009536743 10

Product Reviews:

Great customer service
by jared m - March 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They answered all my questions about anything i was unsure of and i received the product very fast . Fit perfectly .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!
by Julius G - May 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Answered all my questions and got me what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Racing Essentials
by Thomas A - May 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My coilovers didn’t come with these screw on adjusters, the came with the basic Allen key style which was annoying to keep installing while racing. I contacted BC and they recommended these M12 adjusters, I ordered them right away and they showed up after 1 week. The install is super easy and adjustments are a million times easier now! High quality product and keeps rain, dirt , and corrosion out of your adjustment slot!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
BR Series Adjustment Knob M12 review
by Marcos D - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast.. And Perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Screw on Front Adjustment Knobs
by Gary and Justin S - March 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Our GTI requires some work for install but after that this style will make things much easier. On the fly adjustments. No more finding the' loose' tool.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
left to right
by James K - November 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Honestly I lost my adjustment knobs. These are what you need if you did what I did lol

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Adjustment Knob
by James K - November 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great replacement part. Lost mine and these did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
BR Series Adjustment Knob M12 review
by Alberto C - January 17, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great company

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
perfect fit incredibly east install
by jayden p - March 01, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got some used coilovers from a donor car but the drivers front was missing the adjustment knob. Ordered, incredibly priced, no tax and was at my door within 5 days from when I ordered it. Super easy install and worked perfectly. 10/10 for replacement part and for incredible pricing

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great knob
by JACOB P - March 13, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

It's not about where you start. It's about where you are. Founded in a garage in 2006, BC Racing North America currently offers over 1100 suspension kits through our distribution and supply chain and in-house sales team. Some people dream of success. We just wake up and work.

CONTACTS

512 S Econ Circle.
Oviedo, FL 32765
United States

Phone: 321-206-6381


Email: [email protected]

Open:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5:30pm EST
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

BC Racing North America does not cover labor costs under any cirumstances.